Building Responsive & Scalable Organisational Learning

The COVID crisis has thrown light on the need for organisational learning to be adaptable and scalable to meet business requirements. Employees have been asked to take on new roles and the only mechanism available to train employees has been through digital platforms.

This unanticipated situation has broken some of the long held resistance to adopting new ways of learning. The webinar features a panel of experienced organisational capability and learning professionals who discuss the opportunities and challenges in building an adaptable and scalable organizational learning machine.

The 1.5-hour year-end omnibus webinar features three panels of experienced Learning practice leaders from leading organisations from Australia, US and Singapore.

Business Responsive Learning

12.30 – 1 pm Sydney/ 10.30 – 11 am Singapore

The panel shares the approaches organisations have taken for the rapid development  of new capabilities required by the COVID crises.

  • Maree Howard – Head of Global Learning at Lendlease
  • Melinda Bance – General Manager of Learning Services at Allianz Australia

Optimising Technology for Flexibility

1 – 1.30 pm Sydney/ 11 – 11.30 am Singapore.

We discuss whether the current learning technology platforms provide the flexibility and scalability required to pivot learning to meet rapidly changing business requirement.

Learner Experience (LX) for Business Results

1.30 -2 pm Sydney/ 11.30 am- 12 pm Singapore

We explore how a Learner Centric approach to design and development, genuinely adds value to the Learner and addresses business priorities. We outline the capabilities and mindset required for LX.